Contact

Company details:

 

Company Name: Momec AB
Phone: +46 36 203 00
E-mail: info@momec.com
Corporate ID: 556972-2597
VAT-No: SE556972259701
Address: Stråkenvägen 2, SE-565 76 Bottnaryd, Sweden


staff:

Magnus Gilborne

MD


Morgan Bornander

Owner

Mobile: +46 708 76 93 35
morgan@momec.com


Ronny Zacke Zachrisson

Sales Support

Mobile: +46 707 18 22 00
zacke@momec.com


Ulf Gyllensvaan

Production- /
Purchase Manager

Mobile: +46 706 35 40 06
ulf.gyllensvaan@momec.se


Coralia Åkeson

Economy

Mobile: +46 703 81 09 31
coralia.akesson@momec.com


Joakim Lantz

Sales Manager

Phone: +46 36 265 10
Mobile: +46 733 12 57 70
joakim.lantz@momec.com


Patric Wallberg

Sales

Phone: +46 36 265 15
Mobile: +46 706 84 79 32
patric.wallberg@momec.com


Robert Dalman

Warehouse- /
Transport Manager

Phone: +46 36 265 19
Mobile: +46 720 78 02 27
robert.dalman@momec.com


Johnny Ewertsson

Product Development /
Sr. Advisor

Mobile: +46 706 83 16 09
johnny.ewertsson@momec.com


Rickard Karlsson

Team Leader

Mobile: +46 703 66 01 61


Representation:

Denmark:

Croatia:

Italy / France:

The Netherlands:

Spain:


Contact